Lexi Dunfey // Wholistic Honey

Lexi Dunfey – Integrative Health Practitioner

Hi! I’m Lexi.

I am passionate about living a healthy and balanced life, and having fun too!

As an Integrative Health Practitioner I am a part of a greater community dedicated to serving those in need. I help people get well, lose weight, and finally feel good again. I do not suppress symptoms, but rather heal the whole person using a truly integrative approach to natural health.

I use a bio-individualized approach to healing and understand every one’s body and needs are different. I get to know you and your individual story. I commit to your journey and together we will achieve the results you WANT.

I believe in bridging the physical, emotional and energetic bodies together to get results. With my integrative approach – I believe in a combination of healing methods.

My practice includes healing methods from:

  • Traditional Naturopathy
  • Ayurvedic Medicine / Bio-Individuality
  • Functional Medicine protocols and lab testing
  • Eastern Philosophy – using the mind to heal the body 

I encourage my clients to:

Embrace food as medicine

Understand toxicities and deficiencies within the body

Realize there is a root cause to every symptom and it CAN be healed

Commit to your health and healing journey

Make yourself a priority

Believe that you can and will be the healthiest version of yourself

I work with clients who expereince:

Low energy and ambition

Digestive issues (constipation, IBS, gas bloating)

Brain fog and fatigue

Anxiety and depression

Hormone imbalances (Thyroid, Cortisol, Estrogen dominance)

Weight concerns

Poor sleep

Skin disorders

Ways to work together:

I am now accepting new clients for 1:1 coaching sessions where we will map out a protocol and plan, specific to your symptoms, needs and goals.

Link to email below. Please email me to request a complimentary Health Discovery Call to see if Wholistic Honey is the right fit for you.

Wholistic.lex@gmail.com

I look forward to connecting soon!

Lexi Dunfey – IHP

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started